Colorchallenge Monday - RED ( Wetty Girl)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends ,Today's Color Challenge is RED. Here i am sharing my contribution The wet Girl in Red,Original photo. Isn't She Hot??

Hope you will love this image.. I have shoot this image with my Canon700D lens and 55-250 mm Canon lens. yes there is little Photoshop work on it. That's it.
red.jpg

Please put your comments and suggestion here for more improvemnet of my work..
Your upvote is the inspiration to me.

Thank you from @blurrylens.

help me.gif

Sort:  

its still so hot in my place after a 38 degree day that your photo makes me want to jump in the cold shower to cool off!! Haha thanks great pick for the day !! 👍👍👍

Congratulations @blurrylens! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great capture! UPV

Nice Shot!!!

Nice Shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94