ThursdayGreen <> Green was my favorite color!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Green was my favorite color. This year vacation on a Greek island changed my choice. It has become the number two but no less important. In my pictures you will find more or less green, I hope to fit in #colorchallenge. The painting is not mine, it is painted by my friend Constantin Daradici. Unfortunately, he is no longer among us and I have a duty to present his work. Constantin Daradici was one of the most talented contemporary Romanian painters. An impressionist and a great colorist. His place is in such a color theme. I will present in each post, according to my pictures, a painting of his.

20161130110208.jpg

20161204113248.jpg

The Constantin's painting:

17796607_10154207616811012_308221139619964125_n.jpg

My contribution to the #ColorChallenge by @kalemandra and #challenge30days by @alexvan

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

What to do?

Resteem and upvote this post (if you want). Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day. The photos must be original content! Don't forget to title and tag your post: #ColorChallenge (first tag!) and tag the color day as well. Repeat it 7 times or more, with the 7 colors.

green.jpg

Sort:  

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I can see why you love the painting! :)

Yes...and the painter more!

Great photos for today's challenge I love how you focused on highlighting them and oh ... that painting... nice!

Thank you, you are very kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22