#COLORCHALLENGE - Red Monday - @beemillzsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

FB_IMG_1516060713204.jpg

This is my first time participating in the color challenge. As far as I know it is red Monday, and I wanted to share some of my original photography as I was inspired by so many of you today.

There were no editing common or filters added to this photo. This photo was taken in Portland, Oregon at the Courthouse Square. One the corner of Broadway and Taylor, I came across a closed down department store that was being used to house the Santas. It was explained to me that they have been collected for many years now, and the owner of them likes to set them up in a different place around the city every year. I was so happy to have caught the real Spirit of this photo.

I hope you enjoy this photo as much as i did taking it!

Sort:  

welcome. break a leg!

Thanks i am so excited!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97