Color Challenge - Monday Red. | Taco Bell Red Surrounds me in Canadastan - No I do not eat there often LOL

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

The unbelievable Doritos shell. When it first came out, I could not believe it!!

They still need a LOT hotter sauce than their Fire Sauce but it is OK if it is all you have.

The ColorChallenge journey continues today for me!!!

It is good, right??

LOL



-- Some Photos taken on a Canon 60 D / 80 D / DSLR Camera -- Balance from either other cameras or smartphones. Today Smartphone action LOL. Sometimes -- as stated upfront -- 2006 Digital Camera, hence the lower quality. But they are great memories for me!!

You have to remember, some of the pictures I share at times, (not always of course LOL) are from 2006 and my year on the road....and so is the technology I was using then.

Digital Cameras were not what they are today, so the quality suffers. I usually quote the source of the tech I am using, depending on what album I am sharing from in my life.


My Philosophy In Daily Life & Travels:

--

I have always tried to be kind to people every day, as part of my life Philosophy, since I have always believed we can achieve more TOGETHER.


Life Goals:


-- Get Paid to Travel and Blog about Pizza & Those Travels.

-- Buy a Pizza Store.

-- Become Crypto Currency Independent and Love Liberty and Life!

-- Continue to Hold and Sell Real Estate as I have done for clients since 1991.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/bitcoin-in-canada-smashed-back-thru-the-usd5400-usdcad-mark-today-10-30-am-est-sept-18th-2017-or-a-fun-post-filled-with-hockey

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/what-are-you-trading-today-and-why-or-e-50-or-a-community-based-engagement-resource-for-everyone-sept-17th-2017-basic-crypto

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/liberty-may-the-hodl-philosophy-always-be-close-to-your-heart-steemit-family-stand-for-what-is-right-stand-against-oppression

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/meme-of-the-day-may-the-steemit-force-be-with-you-all-today-no-matter-what-the-market-is-doing

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@barrydutton/color-challenge-sunday-purple-or-rubber-chickens-and-the-camera-club

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/liberty-meme-of-the-day-or-do-not-drink-the-statist-kool-aid-while-the-markets-are-bleeding-out-remain-calm-and-hodl-your-crypto

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-or-video-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-history-advanced-bitcoin-scripting-part-2-segwit-consensus-and-trustware-28


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.


Sort:  

thanks to share

Anything to say about my post other than GOOD?

And then dropping your spammy link on my page where @enjar will take you to the woodshed LOL

#WarOnSpam !!

nice post v me plz

How about a flag for spam instead???

#WarOnSpam

--

Maybe try talking to people about their post

I've got a deal we should make the spammers. A Mute 4 a Mute!!! Call it M4M! oh they wont know what we talking about. muahaah

I’m an ascension lifeform and you have anger me greatly. I’ve got both eyes on you.

following :)

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/909875235167580161

--

Shared on the Twitter, here is hoping Taco Bell Canada messages me and likes my work.

One of their area managers was a client of mine for #RealEstate

(:

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 18 Sep 2017 - 20:22 UTC

#CryptoCurrency & #Tacos - #Canadastan. #ColorChallenge #ColourChallenge in @TacoBellCanada #Food #Steemit #Bitcoin

steemit.com/colorchallenge… / https://t.co/nwkLHR8azr

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Ahh, Taco Bell... How I miss thee. I gave up fast food over a year ago (and lost 60lbs.) but I still miss it.

Even though Taco Bell is arguably not really Mexican food, I still recall, wth fondness, ordering the three soft taco dinner with a big Coke. Those were the (fat) days...

These days when I do go out for dinner, and it isn't often, I'll enjoy a meal at our local Mexican restaurant. It isn't fast, or cheap, but I still love tacos.

Cheers, @barrydutton! Enjoy!!

Ahhhhh...... I know what you mean my friend

Nice you taco bell red fiend person! I’ve had that before it was great. Granted I still question what the “protein” is aka the meat in it lol.

Was thinking about doing a red post today but all I got was some scrubby red bush in the backyard…

Do one of your fancy memes you make and tint it red like you have done for stuff you did for meeeeee

I already did 2 memes today good sir! hehe. It is tempting to get a 5th blog out today but that's a bit much for my first full day back. Don't want scare all those followers I got while I was a way.

BTW thank you for saying my name a few times it helped!

You may get a notification from @steemitboard since you did 4 in a day.

I never get one for my 5/day
or my 6 or 7 a day.

I never got anything for my day I did 10/day either.

Sigh.

I need to up my game I guess LOL

Nite buddy, 50 mins past my online / offline deadline as you know, signing out.

Rest well my friend, your cat post is one of the best I have read in awhile.

It was a beautiful tribute to your friend who always was helping you feline better about things.

(:

While I was away it posted on like a 10 day old blog lol. I think its a big behind the times. I wonder which node it uses to update from. I noticed some of them say crazy things like 20 followers gained in a single day but 0 for previews days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09