Pineapples🍍

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Pineapples are one of my favorite fruits. They are sweet and have a delicious tropical flavor. You can put them on a salad, in a dessert, or even in a spicy dish like fried rice. There's a lot you can do with a pineapple, my favorite way to eat it is in it's original form. Not only do they taste amazing, but they have lots of health benefits too. I have shared some of the health benefits below. 

Image source

Image source

Sort:  

the fruit is perfect for today's color challenge contest

Because of an amazing taste pineapple is always my favourite fruit.
Earlier i wasn't aware with the benefits of eating pineapple. Thanks for the post :)

Its a pleasure @neupanekrishna
Thanks for the comment. :)

yeah pineapple pen. lol

I thought of PPAP too haha

yeah, i really remember PPAP when i saw your post. lol

@awriter thnx for putting this information all with each other. Followed.

Thanks @oguzdelioglu
Appreciate it.

What I love about pineapples is that you can eat them in a savoury dish and they taste amazing. 😍 Like chicken kebabs or on thing that sounds weird but tastes surprisingly amazing is pineapple and beetroot as a side dish to a roast chicken dinner or steak. Thanks for sharing @awriter. Great post. 😉

Yes, I agree :)
Thanks for the comment @themessup

I know this is an unpopular opinion but... I love pineapple on my pizza. No lie.

Sorry-not-sorry everyone! haha Nice one @awriter

I love pineapple on my pizza too 😂
Thanks for the comment @aldentan

I know right!? Wonder what's the deal with that. Haha no prob!

@awriter This desires somewhat more time and energy to Assume about. Pleasant you provide it from a unique angle. Mhhh not really easy... and it absolutely was by now Quite challenging. Many thanks for let's Assume.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84