Colorchallenge - Saturday Indigo - Creeping Myrtle

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I photographed this Creeping Myrtle (Vinca minor) at Malibu Creek State Park. The flower is very small in size though you may not be able to tell that from this picture. That is something I love about photography, playing with the perspective of my subjects and trying to present them in a whole new way not normally seen.

creeping_myrthel_by_WEB.jpg

Sort:  

Very beautiful picture @angrysage 😊
really realistic!! Waw! Wonderful Indigo 💚
I m following you and I Resteem ✌️
Keep up.

Hi @faowna Thank you for the support. I am glad you like the image.

very beautiful... a pleasure to be following you

So beautiful - a pleasure to be following you

Thank you very much. I followed you back

This flower gives out a dreamy atmosphere, very beautiful

Thank you! It does have that feel to it

how you shot this beautiful photo @angrysage

Thank you very much. I was on my knees for 5 minutes try to get the right angel and focus. This is the one that came out right :)

I really like how you isolated the flower.

Beutiful flower

Nice picture!
I love it

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04