Sort:  

Thanks

These make such a pleasing composition to the eyes. The orange compliments the dark of the green so well.

I have actually never heard of these, but, now I will be having to look them up! Most awesome pictures. Upped and Steemed

Hello, Denise! What a pleasant surprise!
Around here is known as a panacea and we use it especially when we want to boost our immune system, I personally don't like the taste because is sour like a lemon :)
Thank you for your vote and resteem

Now THAT term I am used to! :)

nice colorchallenge..!

Thanks!

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t write a lot of posts and do resteem a lot so maybe you missed my last announcement…

@originalworks

Thanks human😊

I love this fruit with honey ! yummy !

Me too :)
Thank you for your visit, Lucian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76