📷 #ColorChallenge . WednesdayYellow Meets ThursdayGreen 😊

in #colorchallenge6 years ago
Hey guys. hope you had a lovely week.
I thought of something nice for this week's color challenge.
How About A Color Mashup ??
Yeah!! So i took this lovelys with Infinix Hot2 Smartphone

I really didn't even wait to get the name of this tree... i just loved the mix :)


Hope you guys love it too

Sort:  

hi @aluyeah

didn't hear from you in a while so I just checked your blog and I've noticed that you're not very active lately. having a break? or did you give up on Steemit? (hope not)

enjoy your weekend buddy
Yours, Piotr

Thanks @crypto.piotr ... Really appreciate

I took a break.. Had to focus on school as i was about graduating... I'm done now

I'm back... Thank you

Kind Regards
@aluyeah :)

Congratulations @aluyeah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48