ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen - A lightgreen church

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hey, Steemians!

While walking through the beautiful Moscow's streets, I came across this beautiful small church. The clouds amplified the magnificent appearance even more.

Walking in Moscow
P1190856.JPG

Thank you for stopping by!

Have a beautiful day!

Sort:  

Wow that's really cool photography and the way you capture it is amazing. That's reall beautiful church.

Beautiful architecture! Nice shot :)

Thank you! :)

I think is the first green church I ever saw

It was the first one for me too :)

aww what a stunning find :D i so like the underneath take of this picture, well done 💗🐉🐲

The street was very narrow, so I didn't have too many options. But in the end, I took a cool pic :D

aww i think the fact of not many options, served you well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12