Colorchallange Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Today my contribution for colorchallenge-sunday-purple is some brands of perfumes. Hope you will like it. What's your favourite perfume?

korean-perfume.jpg

02ae55b9224eebd84a55e752e21ee394--best-perfume-perfume-bottles.jpg

74-K-HELLOWM-1-1.jpg

DQmdCLVfxALXJ61Ypyk61YdRwZQPbvbKveoLqbVecYm12go.gif

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

Hi, adnanmajeed! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

thank you for the lovejuice.
That was really generous.
I will upvote you!

This comment has received a 50.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @adnanmajeed. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70