Saturday Indigo Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my contribution to the Saturday Indigo #colorchallenge.

These flowers were planted in a row around a lawn. I liked the color and also the shape of these so I captured them.

image

image

I took these pictures with my Huawei Honor 7X.
Hope you enjoy the pictures too!
Follow, resteem and upvotes are really appreciated!
Keep in touch for more photography!

Sort:  

REALLY BEAUTIFUL MY FRIEND..

Thank you for liking!

Great Photography, Looking so Beutifull

Aamir Bhai These Flowers Looks so Beautiful especially this purple Color.

Thank you Usman Bhai!

very beautiful flowers @aamirijaz, the colors look very bright, I also have some flowers in my house, I like to plant flowers. Thanks for sharing...

Thanks for liking @reynakarina. That's a good hobby to get involved in the plantation. I want to do planting but I don't have enough space at my house as I am living in a rented house. Still, I have planted some plants outside of my house but they are just few.

Nice pic great work eng sb

thumb up your post is so nice,, amir best of luck brother @yousafharoonkhan

It looks beautiful.it shows the superiority of your mobile's camera.what a beautiful picture it is!
Great shot.

Beautiful flowers and a lot of color.

Very nice photograph. I know this was for the indigo challenge but I like the blend with the other colored flower.

Thank you for your valuable words!
Yeah the focus was on indigo but there were other colors too in the same lane. I will post the white ones too sooner or later.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-19T18:36:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 119.20/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94