Collor Challange #1 Thursday Go, Green......steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallange7 years ago (edited)

Hello

My first post on colorchallange. Hope some beginners luck for new comers here.

Here are the some photos of which i take recently, and its full of green. This photo I have taken with Cannon DSLR 700D.
Nowdays, its perfect time to cultivate the crops in Nepal, because of suitable weather, and rainy season.

Lets Go Green, on thursday.

A green grasshopper is on the green maze leaf.


A lemon tree on back yards of my house.


Special kind of plant, i don't know the name. It grows automatically, with out any cultivation.


Pink dots on leafs, and i always amazed by this flower. It spread quickly and grow more.

Its me my birthday pictures Posted on another challange #steemitphotochallenge

My Facebook Profile

Thank you for landing here. I really honored your precious time, and hope my post could make you somehow feel good. Upvote & Resteem if you enjoy it.

Sort:  

I do love the way the air smells after a nice hard rain! Great info. thanks for posting - upvoted & following!

Thank you. @silverready1 for your nice comment :) I also upvoted and followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88