Meditation Time

in #colorado6 years ago

38ef76b0-a5e8-4c8d-942b-ea22f4b256bb.jpeg


Came to my favorite spot for a little meditation, Mother Earth time. This is how I recharge my soul. I love getting to bring my baby boy in my belly with me. Meditation for me is my saving grace. When I hike I practice walking meditation and give all my fears and stress to the earth to be alchemized. Grateful to live so close to majestic places like this 💕


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Meditation is missing in my life. It wasn't always, it's something I let slip away and I need to get that back. Sometimes I think it was the only thing holding me together :-) Where is your photo taken at? From what I see it looks like a peaceful place. I definitely follow you, give myself a reminder to get back to nature and meditation.

It slips away from me too and I have to remind myself to get back in the grove. It is taken at Ute Valley in Colorado! Absolutely stunning place. Thank you:) my nature time is what keeps me in line with my true self. And it’s free!

Oo ya! Meditation is the key. 👍

Such a great tool! And available to us at any time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68