Renew your mind have a breakfast with ducks.

in #colorado6 years ago (edited)


Hello friends,
This is my first d.tube post.

We went for a walk to Red Rocks to see the ducks and geese. Kids really like it. The nature there is beautiful and the scenery is just gorgeous.

I think if anyone needs time to stop and get recharged this is what you need. Whether you are a businessman or a homestay mom or dad, it's good sometimes to get this kind of getaway.
Walks in a peaceful place where I can definitely hear my thoughts help me to evaluate my life, and to set new goals, think of new dreams, and how to get there. It also helps to let my mind to have some rest from all the background noises and get ready for the new week ahead.

What do you think?
Please share your thoughts in the comments.

Hope you enjoyed it,
Thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh great work friend. i see your video. good work friend. i like your work on steemit.

You got a 16.65% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @artmom!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97