You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evelyn helps me vindicate and implicate myself.

in #collecting5 years ago (edited)

No idea who this bot is but it looks to be a big leech. I won't upvote the comments it upvoted on; try to keep the bug away from you. Else you will have an infestation problem. It doesn't post anything so you can't exterminate it.

Edit: as long as I get the upvote in first; it won't upvote :P

Sort:  

I still don’t get how the voting system works, but it does kinda explain why I get weird upvotes in my comments. You get in there first then, so I know I’m inoculated from bugs. You make them sound so awful, I’ll just upvote my own comments for a bit just to get rid of them if I need to. I don’t care for ‘leeches’ or be bug-infested when you put it that way!

OMG; Just noticed I caught your bug LOL
Just got a whole bunch of upvotes on my comments from today.

Gosh, should I upvote or not with my useless 1 center that isn’t likely going to hit above dust threshold? 😂

I don't know either; its just from what I've noticed.

lol does it sound that bad? I don't want to encourage that sort of activity on Steemit if I want Steemit to flourish and become a positive platform where people can interact and earn at the same time. Taking and not giving anything positive back is all they do; in a sneaky way too. But im not on a mission to rid them all; it's when they cross my path more than once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88