You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic art of "DROPS OF MATTER"

I do like it! I love all those tiny details and the swirly bits that remind me of Christmas ribbon candy! I also love that you enjoyed so much doing it and sat with your music in enjoyment of the creative process--a great artists' blessing!

I am curious though, what is "halgo"?

Sort:  

hello @everlove, this Halgo? jejej confused me in words, as mensione in my last post I'm bad for English and I'm very wrong, I wanted to say something, I'm sorry for not speaking, because that's bad in English and well, anyone can be wrong

We can all be "wrong". I thought perhaps there was a thing called "Halgo". I was just hoping to learn something new!

I'm glad you liked my design.

Sometimes when I'm a little distracted I'm wrong in many things :-) [X_X]

And right in soooooooo many others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69