You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Aspects of Existence" No. 30 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

I hope I am doing this challenge correctly, but I have remade the supplied image and made a post, which is here https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@donnadavisart/collaborative-art-journey-30-the-bee-s-knees

And this is my finished piece:

jan5steemchallenge.jpg

Sort:  

Really nice way to interpret this theme! Great artwork.

You made an awesome transformation with this entry @donnadavisart. The color palette you chose really suits your creation. I also love that you may use at a wallpaper...I'd love to see how that comes out! Thank you for being a part of this journey with us. It's great to have you in the magic of the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11