Collaborative Art Journey - My first post here:) - No. 22

Hello, guys and girls. this is my first entry on #collaborativeartjourney and a big Thank You to @everlove for sending me the invitation. I hope you will enjoy my artwork created from fractals and a picture. Let's play with Art Today (✿◠‿◠)

The original fractal was like this:

Sort:  

Love the vibrancy of your images and how the tendrils of the original image weave their way through @cgame.

Thank you@allyinspirit

Very cute, can to see the picture in my story and you value @cgame

Thank you so much @akhyar36 I am waiting to read your story.

I already share ,, If my work is good please vote
Otherwise i will keep trying again and again @collaborativeartjourney

I saw already you make nice work there, I think is perfect.

WooHoo---you did it!!! Thanks @cgame for bringing your play to this initiative. I love this kind f work, so intriguing, vibrant and unusual in every way. What is that semi-circular smooth thing in this image. In b/w it reminds me of reptile skin.

Yes i think it is something like that, it was interesting when you tag me i was working on this ..lol Yay I did it:)

Way to go! We're all blessed by your contribution!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CGame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87