Collaborative Art Journey with @everlove - Stage 2 [Deep Dream]

I already partecipated to @everlove Silver's Edge editing (see my previous Steemit post).

Now I will edit my previous edit with the Deep Dream algorithm (using DD filter iOs App), creating a mysterious planet populated with odd creatures.

I will also add some color editing to make the "creatures" more visible and clear.

The Final Result

IMG_4338.JPG

What do you see? A caterpillar, dogs, other unknown animals...

Previous Steps

Let's start from the @everlove original picture
everlove_original.jpg

Then planetized it like this
everlove_collabc.jpg

Then I added the first layer of Deep Dream effect
IMG_4334.JPG

And finally the second layer of DD filter + color editing (final result)
IMG_4338.JPG


Please leave your feedback, resteem and follow me @andrew0

Sort:  

That's beautiful!

Grazie!
It's quite odd indeed ;)

Yes, it is :)

Well done! Very interesting work! :)

Thank you so much, the editing may go on forever but I will stop it here for now :)

Cool result! :) I also use DeepDream!

That's great! Thank you for sharing, Deep Dream is a trippy algo indeed :)

Whoa! Trippy creatures!!! Awesome!

Thank you

Cool :) looks like an alien world actually

Thank you! More to come soon :)

@andrew0---I somehow missed this additional post but am loving it now and adding it to our repertoire of amazing collaborations. I'm really astounded at how this turned out. Your first entry was already amazing enough--and now this! Thanks for putting it out here anyway.

I found this post by using @furion's new mention app. I think you'll love using it too!
https://steemit.com/steem/@furion/introducing-the-mentions-app-for-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83