You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Aspects of Existence" No. 30 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Hello @everlove .. here I leave my link where I participate in the contest. I hope it is to your liking. Best regards!!

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@anaaliendres87/collaborativeartjourney-by-everlove-abstract-art

Sort:  

This is a very fun expression @anaaliendres87. The colors and contrast really bring it to life. The abstractness of it leaves it so open for interpretation. I see a few fluttering wings in there! So grateful for your contribution and for your sharing your talent with us.

it's good that you liked it @everlove. thank you for motivating us to do this kind of activity. I really had fun doing the design. regards!!

I'm so glad you joined us and that you loved doing it. It's really fun to challenge ourselves with new opportunities and different perspectives.

So is. Thanks for this great initiative @everlove.

I love it too. So glad we're doing it together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34