You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase is literally printing money!

in #coinbase6 years ago

Well, I have to be honest guys.
Coinbase looks really suspicious nowadays for me, i just simply cant believe that their revenue is so great comparing it to the expected profits in 2017. The very important thing to mentipn and to not forget about is that BTC price has reached ATH during this year and moreover it has broken the first ATH of this year like several times! We witness the increasing supremacy of the bitcoin which has probably led to even better profit for coinbase but honestly I do not expect a lot from that company- unless they will change themselves.
Just take a look at customers opinions about them, they do not really deserve the attention they get! Hundreds if not thousands of people have suffered due to their accounts being closed for no reason which was also the reason why i bailed out after just few days of using their services. It is only my opinion but I still suggest staying away from them... At all means stay cautious and safe, do not risk your cryptos no matter what.
That was my first post on steemit, I hope I will not be beaten to death for the point of view I have had presented :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30