You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acehnis's Breakfast

in #coffee7 years ago

Hi @hubbi That look so delicious... I like it. It seems to want to directly open the bundle of leaf blukat it. This picture realy make me hungry... The coffee look so nice too...
Inti jih hawa jep kupi ngen ta pajoh blukat.. sep mangat. Pulom keneng blukat meusileee... Hehehhe...

If you have free time. You can visit my blog and follow me @zye and do not forget my upvoting. Because your voting is very valuable to me. thanks. Greetings of friendship.

Sweet regards @zye 😉

Sort:  

that so very delicious, everyday we eat that bulukat, rukok sibak, a glass of coffee as a spirit to star our activity. sit cukop sedap mantap hana dua. can you cook that blukat???
i am @taufar, @yous so love that foot. how about ypu @zye? can you make delicious tumpoe? meusoe-soe jeut peugot tumpo.
when we get breakfast together???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86