You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee, Vietnam & a Whole Lot of Smiles

in #coffee6 years ago

I enjoying following you on the coffee expedition and had a few chuckles. A few years ago I started taking my coffe without sugar and now take it black also. But when I happen to have a sweetened drink I make the most of it. 😃 ☕️

Sort:  

Lol, any reason why you would stop taking your coffee with sugar? I love the taste of different beans and you can really taste it without the sugar. If however you do add sugar, it kinda messes up the taste in my opinion

I kept cutting back on the amt. of sugar I put in until finally I gave up on it altogether. I think sugar is causing a lot of illness in people. When I cook I only put in half the sugar called for in the recipe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48