[Coffee] Specialty Coffee Shop in Seoul #5. r.about coffee (아러바우트)

in #coffee6 years ago

Hi @steemit friends! Hope you all had a lovely weekend :-)
Is it very cold in Seoul these days? I hope you all be careful of the cold.

I'm very happy to share with my stories about coffee, travel, life-style, what matters. I live in Itaewon, Seoul. It's located in center of the Seoul. the location is quite nice to travel and go around in Seoul so far. The 5th specialty coffee shop that I want to let you guys know is 'r.about coffee'. They're actually used 'Square Mile Coffee' from London for brewing, and 'Fritz Coffee Company' from Seoul for the espresso. I've heard that this coffee shop is one and only coffee shops using this roastery beans(not sure but If I could hear clearly..). 

  • Coffee time - 2017 (r.about coffee / Hannam-dong, Seoul)

  • Fall - 2017 (r.about coffee / Hannam-dong, Seoul)

  • A day - 2017 (r.about coffee / Hannam-dong, Seoul)

  • Brewing - 2017 (r.about coffee / Hannam-dong, Seoul)

There are good quality espresso based coffee and also awesome brownies and cookies as well. I'd recommend you guys try to drink high quality brewing coffee from Square Miles Coffee!
Hope @steemit friends enjoy your coffee time with your family and friends this week! Thank you for reading my post and hope all enjoyed.

Have a great day! with coffee. :-)

Sort:  

@coffeeman님께서 커피랑 디저트 둘다 강력 추천하신다니 꼭 가봐야겠네요~~ㅎ

꼭 가보시길 바래요! :-)

커피맛을 잘모르지만 브라우니랑 쿠키는.왠지.먹어보고싶네요!!!^^

여긴 진심.. 커피/디저트 모두 최고에요!! :) 강력 추천드립니다 ㅎㅎ

should visit :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88