menikmati secangkir kopi panas

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

selamat malam sahabat steemian semua yang sedang beraktivitas ataupun yang sedang beristirahat dan yang sedang bersantai dimanapun anda berada di malam ini saya sedang duduk di warung kopi sambil menikmati secangkir kopi panas yang begitu nikmat malam ini saya mengajak anda untuk minum kopi bersama saya sambil bersantai di kedai kopi di tempat saya.

image

good night steemian friends all who are on the move or who is resting and who is relaxing wherever you are in this evening I was sitting in a coffee shop while enjoying a cup of hot coffee so delicious tonight I invite you to drink coffee with me while relaxing in the store coffee in my place

image

malam ini saya bertanya kepada teman semua apa anda suka kopi ?
saya senang bisa berbagi dengan anda semoga anda menyukainya dan terima kasih

image

tonight I asked a friend all what do you like coffee?
I'm happy to share with you I hope you like it. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16