I Have No Idea Where This Coconut Thinks It's Growing To - But I Admire Nature's Tenacity! 😉

in #coconut6 years ago

Coconut's are irrepressible and with their own store of energy they will sprout anywhere. When I saw this particular coconut I had to laugh. 😃

It has fallen on a tin roof a long way from the soil. Yet it has sprouted anyway!

IMG_2924.JPG

I love the tenacity. Just go ahead, give it a go and make the best of what you have!

A world without coconuts is unthinkable! 🍍

IMG_2925.JPG


Jockey loves you All & Plants as Medicine! 😉
Jockey votes 4: @teamsteem, @ausbitbank
& loves @canadian-coconut, @chron, @mammasitta, @samstonehill, @sift666, @v4vapid


21443250_1519260948137902_1665540863_n.jpg

Sort:  

I love this! It's like here in the usa every spring the dandelions come up - bright yellow all over the place and people spray them and kill them - but they are medicine! Medicine for spring to clear out the system from all the heavy winter food - people hate them because they can't control them - but they come up anyway!

Absolutely! They are medicine for us too! Dandelion tea is excellent for your liver!

I love the way you think. I feel the same way! UPvoted and Followed with pleasure! 😃

2cc323cbeeefef440cb53e6f3a732517.jpg

The coconuts in spite of suffering any adversity do not stop producing their fruit and if birth, better example for life than in spite of all adversity if we propose to reach goals we can achieve it with a lot of effort I send you a big hug from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76