You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit小鱼们的最佳点赞策略分析 // The best strategy of curation for minnow Steemians

in #cn7 years ago

Great advice for curating, however my efforts are put into the author side primarily. I have a lot of info to share.

I'm reaching out to you as I appreciate what you do for the platform. You are a great curator and have helped raise up many minnows like myself.

I feel like I am a very unique member of he club here. I've been living out of a backpack for over 10 years and consider myself an expert budget traveler. I give advice and tips how people can afford to travel like I do often keeping a budget of under $600 a month.

For example I just got to Chiang Mai Thailand a few days ago. I have a $6.50 hotel room that is fantastic and comfortable. I'll eat three square meals for about a dollar each and spend a total of about $10 today.

I share this lifestyle with my fellow Steemians. I have a growing following of almost 500, since joining in May and some very serious followers/fans who think I have the best travel blog on the platform.

I'd be really grateful if you checked out my page and helped support my efforts and time spent sharing my info with our fellow Steemit members. Thank you in advance.

-Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39