CHASE YOUR DREAM // 追梦

in #cn7 years ago

有时候,人就是需要一点冲动。

曾经有一段时间,我每天都载着我的古董单眼和脚架上班。那时候的下班时间是晚上9点。所以常常期望有个干净的星空,可以拍拍照。

追过银河,追过流星雨,基本上拍到的只有银河。原因是这里海拔低,光害强。

现在重新装备,希望接下来的日子可以再次出发。

=========================================

Sometimes we needed to be impetuous.

I've been bringing my antique DSLR and tripod to work with me everyday. Once there was a good weather and starry night, I'll try to went out for photography after work. Ya, I worked until 9pm.

I've been chasing for milky way and shooting stars. But unluckily I stay at a low sea level, with a lots of light pollution. It's hard for me to shoot for milky way too.

Now, I'll equip myself again. Wish I have the chance to start shooting again. Cheers ...

image

image

image

Sort:  

Hey @wongshiying.. A very apt heading for the post... Everyone must chase their dreams until they get materialized. I believe in the philosophy of relentless trials and someday you would achieve your goal.

I would like to call our a verse from a hindu scripture called "Bhagvad Gita" which says and I quote "Karmanye Vadhikaraste MA Phaleshu Kadachana" which translates into English as "To work you have the right, but not to the fruits thereof".
So, it call out loud that you keep doing your duty and just don't concentrate on the results, as results will come some day but you should also enjoy the journey to get there. Peace ✌️✌️

I like your photography because i can see stars clearly and there is lot of stars at that place. In second photo there is one person too and its may be you and that is great pic too. Its really nice thing to do shots of stars and i also try to do it but here its monsoon so less star in sky

The pictures are lovely. I like them. Night mood pics. Good job.

Beautiful photos!

城市里看不到,只有到乡村才能看到星星,今年只看到过一次流星,忘了许了个什么愿 :)

可怜啊。。悲哀啊。。

Wow.......how did you capture this,they are really beautiful.

期待你的作品!

Good post, I like it. Hopefully your work can be useful. Your experience is a new science to us.

Stars that twinkling in the night. God is really great! His works amazed us..

keep chasin it indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79