Sort:  

a city of some awesome creative people.......

Wow this is a very pretty street indeed and great photography. Reminds me of my last trip to Vietnam where there was a city of lanterns (I wrote about it in my SteemIt) - hope you can check it out!! Upvoted and followed you as well

Sure. Thanks!

From her picture must be very beautiful her friend city ..

:)

I just love those symbols man! :D

No doubt!

Back in HK for CNY?

Yes. Coming back on next sunday. U? Staying in taichung?

@livinguktaiwan i would like to first take this opportunity to thank you for the good advice you gave me, you helped me understand more about @steemit, i took your advice and its now working,
@livinguktaiwan i kindly request you to delete/edit the reply you wrote on my comment i had written on @starkerz post. because the word spamming for sure it too big . am sorry for the offence i had done on the community. i need your forgiveness , Am a newbie to steemit ,just learning from my mistakes , thank you @livinguktaiwan
I WISH A HAPPY DAY

I was about the ask the same question too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66