Travel with Rainie---The view from London Eye. #1 跟Rainie一夕阳余晖下坐伦敦眼风光🌆

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians 💛坐完了泰晤士河的游船,我们再接再厉接着去坐伦敦眼。伦敦眼的排队队伍真的很长,我们等了好久,终于坐上了。其实过去我是坐过摩天轮的,但是里面空间这么大的摩天轮,我还是第一次见,里面可以装下十几个人,还有超大的椅子让人坐着休息。

After taking boat on the river Thames, we went on to the London eye. The queue in front of the London eye was really long. We waited for a long time and finally sat down. In fact, I used to sit in the Ferris wheel, but it was the first time that I saw a giant wheel with such a large space in it. There were more than a dozen people in it, and there were huge chairs for people to sit and rest.

登上伦敦眼看伦敦真的很不一样。以前都是在仰望伦敦眼,你知道河边的摩天轮总是特别显眼。今天重要在伦敦眼上面看下面了,黄昏的伦敦真的很美。后来觉得伦敦眼这名字起的好,它确实是帮助你看整个伦敦市容的一双眼睛。

It's really different to get on London eye and see London. I used to look up at the London eye, and you know that the ferris wheel on the river is always conspicuous. Today it is important to look down at the London eye, and the evening London is really beautiful. And then the London eye was a good name, and it is really a eye helped you to look at the entire London.

伦敦眼最早由英国航空公司投资近9000万英镑盖建的,也是继法国巴黎埃菲尔铁塔之后的一个比较独特的观览项目。这个伦敦眼近看才发现它是那么的大,,直径135米,建造的时候好像还是全球最高、最大的摩天轮。伦敦眼从2000年3月启用之后,在17个月里游客接待量竟然突破了500万人次,并成为伦敦三大最受欢迎的景点之一。

The London eye was originally built by British airways for nearly 90 million pounds and is a unique viewing project after the Eiffel Tower in Paris, France. The London eye only found it to be so large, 135 meters in diameter, as if it were the tallest and largest ferris wheel in the world. Since its opening in March 2000, the London eye has exceeded 5 million visitors in 17 months and has become one of the three most popular attractions in London.

从伦敦眼上面看下面,又让我想起了之前去的温莎乐高乐园,看到的那些乐高搭建起来的mini伦敦建筑。俯视脚下,泰晤士河变的很小很细一条,刚才坐的那个很大的观光游轮,这时候在周围建筑物的挤压下也变得特别渺小。放眼四周,整个伦敦都归属在你的视线内,那些建筑、街道、车流、绿地都只有手掌大,人更是小的可以直接忽略了。下面给大家看看我在伦敦眼上拍到的照片。

Looking down from the London eye, it reminds me of the previous visit to Windsor lego park, the lego mini London building. Overlooking the foot, the river Thames is very small and very thin, just sitting on the big cruise ship, at this time in the surrounding buildings under the pressure also become very small. Look around, the whole of London belongs in your view, those buildings, streets, traffic, green space are only palm big, people are small can be ignored directly. Let me show you the pictures I took in the eye of London.

希望大家继续支持我,关注我,给我点赞噢!

I hope you continue to support me and follow me. Don't forget to vote me!

Rainie💖💖💖

Sort:  

@twinkledrop Seems to be an amazing experince of London eye . London looks like a smal town lol 😂😂

Yes, because the London Eye is really huge and tall😀

最后一张照片预览全景超棒的!

谢谢阿,黄昏就是怎么拍都美😀

POST for Thanks Bro

I'm following back and I'm sharing the content of followers organically. My account for following back is:@followback

伦敦的标志景点哦!在golden hour拍伦敦鸟瞰照很棒

确实风景很好很好😊

For sure you have seen London in 360 degrees via London eye. Fantastic view and you took photos of it very well. I am sure you enjoyed this journey as much as I did through your post. Keep it up Cheers! :)

Thanks for your like, I'm so glad you enjoy my post😊

城市有点太吵了 山村比较好

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94