Steemitphotochallenge Entry #2 - My Family | SteemitPhotoChallenge 照相比賽 #2 - 我的家庭

in #cn7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

This is my second entry for this weeks Steemit Photo Challenge organised by @jamtaylor. You can find the details here

My family is very important to me. Their health and happiness is definately my priority and seeing them enjoying everything I do for them brings a smile to me every day.

IMG_1739.JPG

Theme: Happiness

Location: Australia

Camera used: Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 Steemit 攝影比賽參賽的照片. 主題是快樂。我的家庭對我非常重要的. 看到他們健康和快樂成長就已經很好了。 希望你們喜歡 😉

地點 : 澳洲

相機 - Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traveling the World #66 (Europe Series) Explore Edinburgh City @ Scotland

Fruit Picking at Sorell Fruit Farm @ Hobart, Australia

Haigh's Chocolate (Beautiful Sunday) @ Sydney, Australia

Pappa Rich Malaysian Restaurant @ Sydney , Australia

Studio Ghibli Theme Park Opening in 2020

How To Travel By Not Spending Too Much - Part 1

Edinburgh Castle @ Edinburgh, Scotland

Forsyth's Tea Room @ Edinburgh, Scotland

Kirribilli Markets (Beautiful Sunday) @ Sydney, Australia

Sprout Wholefood Cafe @ Sydney, Australia

Ghibli Museum - Tokyo @ Japan

Sort:  

alright! I was in Auzzie in 2011. I loved it . Brisbane was amazing!

Would love to go back and possiblity visit elsewhere in the region as well.

The people are so nice and friendly and the scernary and food is delicious

Yes we do have some great people, food and scenery - hope you can come back and visit this lovely country again :)

好喜歡這張!! :D

謝謝你☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62