誰能翻譯我的書?" 智能是算法的一種嗎?". 每章 25 SBD (至少) / Can anyone translate my book "Is Intelligence an Algorithm?" into Chinese for at least 25 SBD per chapter?

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians, 

Is there anyone among you who is able to and who would like to translate my book "Is Intelligence an Algorithm?" into Chinese for 25 SBD per chapter? In total I have written 11 chapters (164 pages on A5 format), so in total at least 275 SBD can be earned directly via Steemit, but I also willing to negotiate an additional pay outside of the Steemit framework. (It's just that I don't have more SBDs).

I truly believe that this book can be a great help in these days of informational overload and this is why I'd like to make it known to as many people as possible. For this reason I'd like to make it available to Chinese speaking and reading people too. (BTW: I am already negotiating translations into Hindi).

My book teaches people how to organise information and prioritise tasks in an effective manner. It provides mnemotechniques, problem solving and managerial skills. Some chapters are dedicated to artificial intelligence. (Here is my Marketing Blurb).

The feedback and reviews on goodreads.com are really positive thusfar.

The English version will be published in January 2018 by John Hunt Publishing (iff books) in the UK. (https://www.amazon.com/Intelligence-Algorithm-Antonin-Tuynman/dp/1785356704).

I'd also like to have someone writing a review of my book in Chinese, (but I can only make a limited amount of review copies available).

I hope one of you can help me out. Please indicate if you have any experience in translating. Any affinity with the topic would be appreciated. You can send an email to tuynmanattelfortdotnl.

What I wrote on in the title came from Google translate (which I don't trust) so if there is anything wrong with that title please tell me so I can edit it.

I thank you in advance for your help,

Kind regards,

Antonin Tuynman (@technovedanta)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote!

The correct title in Chinese should be "智能是算法的一種嗎?".

Thank you very much. I have now changed it.

hi. just dropped you a message on steemit.chat :)

Yes, I found it. and replied.

just sent you an email.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02