来自新人的自我介绍

in #cn7 years ago

大家好,我来自中国广东。通过朋友的方式,我来到了这个地方,其实不久之前我就在关注着这个网站,但是没有想到自己也会成为今后的一员。
有时候我会想着,生活是什么?我是一名新人画手,常常会问问自己:生活究竟算是你心里的什么?是一种发泄,还是一种提炼?我看到美丽的东西,就想把它们画下来,在我心里,生活也许就是画画吧,画画也许就是生活吧。今后的我也会朝着这方面努力。

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @sraoao003!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hello!I will try my best to do it。

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83