You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A message to female non football fans and why you should love football 給不愛看足球的女性 和為甚麼你應該愛足球 (PPW1)

in #cn7 years ago

Heheheheh @livinguktaiwan
The meme cracked me up the most. Lol. Teabags last longer in cups!
I guess many people feel this same way about their Country's national teams, my Country, Nigeria gives us this same feeling and if I make this exact post putting "Nigeria" where you put "England" Nigerians who see it will keeping screaming "true!" "true!"

Your advice is gonna work for my Countrymen too about how we should treat England's national team

Sort:  

Thanks. Unfortunately it will apply to a lot of countries as well. But with England being England and all the attention the Premier league gets, they tend to get a lot more stick than others

Heheh. Youre right, completely.
Ive got a question for you though: what teams in that group do you think are the two comparatively weaker teams on the face of it?

Which ones do you think? 😉

Hahahah, I want to hear it from you first

Belgium will win in the group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47