Sort:  

The only easier way now is https://steemit.com/steemit/@someguy123/anonsteem-create-anonymous-steem-accounts-without-social-media but it's hard for new people who don't have any cryptocurrency available, we need a better solution to create accounts for free. I hope Dan will look into that... :/

I think we will find a solution, thank you very much

Sign up need pay, This is not a good way, Chinese people do not like, we can help newcomers registered, the money come from? Ask money from @dan?

I know you have to pay to make an account that way using anonsteem and that no one likes that, but that's just an option to make an account in Cn. The solution is that Steemit implements a different verification system that's available in China. Unfortunately I don't live in China so I don't know what could be used there to verify a User, that's why I can't propose a solution to the problem. All we need now is for someone (or you, if you have an idea) is to find a solution to make it easier to Create a New account in China and to make a post about it. I will personally up vote that post and share it with my friends so that it hopefully gets Trending. Once it's trending Dan and Ned will see that this represents a big problem for the cn Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87