⭐️ "Waiting for the bus" Mr.M's Art on BeScouted

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

A5 white paper (148 x 210 mm)
Color Markers, Color Pencils, Ink pen
#Portrait, #Cartoon, #Caricature
Reupload for Bescouted Portfolio
Added Background Digitally, I like it much more than the one I had done for Steepshot's version...

bescouted.gif

A bit of music that would go well with my drawing

Sort:  

I love you drawing

@huslein.slash Thanks bro!!! 😁 🐋

You're welcome

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Nice drawing :)

me gustan sus zapatos, tu arte es bueno amigo esa mezcla me gusta mucho, me imagino verlo en formato original. y grande. saludos y éxitos.

Muchas gracias por comentar amigo @betzaelcorvo 😃 🐋
Me gustaria mucho hacer algo asi en un formato A1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13