EasyDex photography Challange Post #9

in #easydex6 years ago

IMG_20180827_140424-03.jpeg

Thanks to @boyerobert for creating this competition.

I have taken this photo at my house rooftop. After opening the water tap for a fraction of second, I immediately turn it off and started taking shots by my cell camera. It took nearly 15 minutes and several shots , but at last I get what I wanted!

Science says that without drinking water, a human being can barely survive a week. But there are still places in our world where people strive for a drop of water to drink. I want to dedicate this picture to them. Water, food, clothes and shelter are the basic requirements of every human being but in many places people are suffering without those. Hope one day all these problems get solved.

  • Device used: Android cell Phone
  • Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11miniS
  • Camera: 23 megapixel single rear shooter
  • Focal length: 4.04 mm
  • Exposure time: 1/1000
  • ISO: 200
  • Aperture: 2.0
  • Flash: off
  • Edit: Snapseed

Thank you!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts!

Follow me @mango-juice

Sort:  

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক চমৎকার।

@aafrin dhonnobaad. valo laglo jene j ei post ti apnar valo legeche


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

@jjb77 what is this? lol

@jjb777, your pancakes are ready!
Source

Looks awesome...good luck in the contest. Loving your image. Gives me a feel of, even though the outside is all rusted. You can still receive the glorious water that we need to survive. Beautiful

thank u mate! hope u enjoyed

Great shot! It's amazing the quality that we can get out of smartphones these days. Nice composition and textures. Would be a good stock photo.

Thank u mate. it feels really great that u hv enjoyed my work. u can also check my previous work. hope u ll enjoy it.

Impressive photo with the rusty tap and that beautiful drip on it.

@hetty-rowan thank u mate! you can also join for the contest. If you like my post please visit my other posts, I wish you will find it awesome! In my previous posts i have given some photography tips, some of my cell photograpghs and recently posted a blog about some hidden facts about "Taj Mahal"! hope you like it! stay well and enjoy steemit, thank you!

great article brother, carry on.

thank u friend, follow me for more post like this one!

Quite awesome

thank u, feels good that u like it.

Superrr bro. Click 👌👌👌
And one day all prblms solved 100%

wish it would!

That's wonderful photo you had take, keep going bro

Posted using Partiko Android

thank u mate. appreciate it

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88