你被足疗店忽悠过吗? 一个女医生的腰包守卫战!Pedicure salons story:The battle of a female doctor's purse

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

今天去超市买东西,被忽悠进一个足疗店。

有的足疗师傅真的很赞,一句话不说就知道你哪里有问题,一上手就知道是好手艺。

这个师傅,据说是北京请来的,很难得请到的师傅,非dou常shi牛tao掰lu!

然而师傅一嘴大碴子味,还以为我没去过东北咋地…

张嘴就套路:你是不是冬天手脚冰凉啊?

我看你气血不足啊?平时体质寒凉吧,是不是痛经啊,月经不调啊?哎,你是不是肠胃不好啊?便秘不?女人要对自己好一点。

先办个足疗卡五百块做个12次理疗就调理好了……

我一听,好家伙,你这不是在广撒网小捞鱼吗?
唬住一个是一个?太不靠谱了吧?

我先天体质几十年你按个10来次就给我改了?

我告诉他,
第一:我冬天手脚都热,天天给女同学暖手,女同学特别喜欢我。

第二:我面色红润有光泽,哪里气血不足?

第三:我的大姨妈比闹钟都准。

第四:我不痛经也不便秘。

说完我就要走。
他们送的什么礼品,说什么按照我体质送的,结果我都说了我睡眠不好,却送我一包祛寒祛湿的泡脚粉。

本来我还想着这要是上点心,我可能就去办了卡了。

这年头干什么都不容易,大概齐过得去就行。

后来发现他们这么不走心。
姐姐我头也不回就走了。
✌️我的钱包守住了!

Life is full of interesting stories.

I'm going to write a series about female doctors' anti-cheat series。

waiting and seeing.

Sort:  

Congratulations @liuboya, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 1844 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $251.73. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

thank you。I'm going to write a series about female doctors' anti-cheat series。
谢谢,我会写一个女医生防忽悠系列,希望给更多人带来欢乐,生活中的小开心。

都是套路,哈哈。欢迎你来steemit,我也刚来不久,关注你了,以后互相支持,共同进步。

喵,fighting

Congratulations @liuboya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15