You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 香港迪士尼遊記 -- 狡猾的天氣 | My Trip to Hong Kong Disney featuring Weather

in #cn7 years ago

Pretty cool. Thanks for sharing. I had the good fortune of going backstage at Tokyo Disney in 2014. It's interesting how this one in Hong Kong looks so similar to Disneyland in California. I know it's supposed to, but given that it's on the other side of the world, I just expect it to look different. I'm glad you had the chance to go.

Sort:  

Hah, lucky you, I always want to go to the Tokyo one (although if you let me choose I will choose Universal Studio, as I am not a big Disney fans XD). But to be honest, if you have visited the one in US and the one is Tokyo, you will find the one in Hong Kong is juts way too small and have nothing special. But of course if you are a big fans, you are always welcome to come XD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95