You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to Say no is a Basic Skill 学会说“不”是一项必备技能

in #cn7 years ago

Being a teacher, it is quite normal to cover for other staffs in my country. However, yes it will drain the energy quick and have little time to rest for the teacher. Pity the students too as they have no teacher to guide at that maternity leave period. One way of my previous school approach this problem is the class is segregate into groups and send it to other classes. At the very least, students are not left behind.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you. It's a dilemma. For one thing, I am supposed to help my colleague to teach her students. For another, I should take my health into consideration. I think the arrangement in your school is very proper.

Ya indeed, it is ok to cover within capability. If getting too packed and end up getting sick. There will be more teachers not available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86