You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spreading the Word of Steemit at Oxford University / 牛津大学的Steemit宣传活动

in #cn6 years ago

I live in Florida USA where is the cheapest place to get a steemit shirt from? Should I just order one custom with my username on it?

Sort:  

Well, seeing as you are in the USA, you could always get them printed at a local store using the downloadable logos or buy them. If you want a personalised one, I'm sure a few steemians on here would be more than happy to provide that service for you.

However if you are after a generic one, try @stephenkendal to see if he ships internationally as I can vouch that his t-shirts are fantastic. The quality and logo on the front says it all. :)

thanks just followed him and will inquire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71