The Steemit Creative Curation Show - Entry

in #art6 years ago

35864309-0B5B-47D5-854E-0E931BBAB88E.jpeg

oil on mdf with cardboard frame 12x18

I will try to be in the audience- but I have a class Sunday at 530 Mountain Time...

This is a painting I am doing for my friend who has prostate cancer... it’s a sigil and a healing painting- it shows the 4th dimensional healing forces at work for him...

And a sigil which he is already working with...

2010E8AD-D65E-4081-B1E2-D8762C42E806.jpeg

8B4D81D4-1BEF-4B53-AAE9-256165BD9FC4.jpeg

Here are the prior posts about this work...
https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/new-painting-for-friend-with-cancer-part-1

https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/new-painting-for-friend-with-cancer-part-2

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@in2itiveart/new-painting-for-friend-with-prostate-cancer-3

I am only on my phone right now as the puter shit the bed ... so I have not been posting much...

Sort:  

That's a really beautiful painting. Is nice to see that you use you talent as a way to help people feel better no matter what their situation is. Your spreading happiness, there's nothing more fulfilling then that.

That! I have tried really hard to bring art back to people- in a shamanic way because it seems to me that the dark control system made it purely materialistic

please you can next post steem. amazing becuse i'm like to your post

Wonderful sigil and art! I am always inspired by your art!

Hey thanks!!! That’s great- glad to be inspirational!!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72