鉛筆素描- 海賊王 (One Piece Pencil Sketches)

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

星期六了,就出篇休閒點的文章吧,大家早安。

Cn區有喜歡畫畫的同好嗎?雖然小弟喜歡畫的都是漫畫,沒有經過系統性的學習,也只是照著漫畫書上的臨摹,沒多少藝術細胞、創作天份,卻自得其樂,也能使自己安靜下來。

這帖的畫都是海賊王中的角色,有人愛看嗎?這是一部關於海賊的冒險故事,是日本最出名的周刊少年Jump的王牌漫畫之一。

主角路飛是我最愛的角色,但我不太喜歡4檔的樣子,太醜了,只找到以前差一點完成的照片。

這是剛開始畫時拍的,只是跟著某一格漫畫畫的
IMG_5050.JPG

快完成的樣子
IMG_5052.JPG

魯賓,美女哦,也只找到還沒完成的照片,很可惜。(相信我,我都畫完了的! T^T)
IMG_5051.JPG

卓洛,酷酷的大劍客,這可是完成品哦!
IMG_5049.JPG

可愛的Chopper, 攝於剛開始畫時。
IMG_5053.JPG

這些畫每一張都畫了我數個小時哦。好後悔當初沒好好把完成品每張拍個照,現在整本畫冊也不見了。 T^T

這些都畫了有一段日子了,出來社會工作後都難得有機會動筆畫,近來因為Steemit又有機會動筆,畫了一隻比卡超,感謝一下followers,但只是用原子筆畫的(挺難的,不能有任何差錯,所以就比較醜一點啦),畫了五分鐘左右,只能算是証明一下我的畫畫功力吧。

IMG_4808.JPG

歡迎在下面留下你的感受或建議,cn區裏有人感興趣的話下一次辦個畫畫比賽也可以。

English Version

Does anyone love drawing and pencil sketches? I am just an amateur in drawing and sketches, but I used to love comics, so I tried to use a pencil to imitate the drawings in comics and follow the lines. I am not an expert, just a comics lover who tries to imitate, but I have enjoyed the process.

The posts shows some drawings of the characters in One Piece, the famous Japanese anime.

Actually these are drawn years ago, so I am sorry that I cannot find the finished version. They were lost and I had spent hours to draw them T^T. Now after I entered the workplace, I don't have the opportunity to pick up this hobby again.

Luffy(just started)
IMG_5050.JPG

Luffy(nearly finished)
IMG_5052.JPG
Robin(nearly finished)
IMG_5051.JPG

Zolo(This is a FINISHED version)
IMG_5049.JPG

Chopper(Just started)
IMG_5053.JPG

I have drawn for several hours for each of them.

That's quite a pity to lose the finished version of the pictures, but at least these photos recorded the process and it means something to me. Thanks to Steemit, I was able to pick up my drawing skills recently, to thank my followers. This is just a pen sketch and I just used around 5 hrs to draw them. This is the pikachu I drew with my username on it, kind of proving that I have some drawing skills, even now. It's harder to use a pen since you can't make any mistake.

IMG_4808.JPG

Thank you for your reading, hope that you have enjoyed my drawings, but leave a comment below to let me know your feelings.

IMG_4956.JPGimage IMG_4955.JPG

加個朋友,一起在cn區內成長,

別忘了

Follow me and let's grow in Steemit together.

Don't forget to

IMG_4953.JPG

Sort:  

Nice sharing! I would like to ask do you learn drawing/ sketching by yourself? As you actually sketch quite well! I always want to learn sketching but just don't have the time and money to find a teacher. So, I think your experience can help me a lot!

I did not learn sketching, I just tried to imitate the drawings in manga and followed line by line. You can try it too.

Thanks for your reply. Then you are just too good to be a self-learner. I have tried to make my one, but it just too bad to let others see it XD. Maybe I should put more effort on it, and maybe need to place it here to let others to have a comment on it..

Thanks :)

画的好,赞👍

多謝讚賞 :)

Wowww thats really nice! I am not an one piece fan but your pictures make me wanna read it! Haha I like the first one most! And I never use ball pens to draw pictures coz I often wanna correct it! Nice drawing and add oil!

那很好,最近劇情有點停濟不前,哈哈

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment when ever you can.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Wow, i love one piece so much!! Thank you for your drawings!! Not exactly like original but upvote for the heart towards one piece!! One piece is such a motivating anime with detailed imagination!! But where is Sanji my favorite character, lol, if you have chance next time people draw that for me XD i will upvote you though i am still a minnow XD anyway add oil for posting more interesting one piece drawing!! Steem On!!

哈哈山治不是很好色嗎? xD

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by htliao from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Love it! Keep up the good work! It's quite therapeutic to draw/paint if you enjoy it :D I've heard of One Piece because it's so popular! but haven't read the manga or watched the anime yet. Maybe one day!

Haha, thanks for your appraisal

畫的不錯,多多練習!

多謝,你有看海賊王嗎?

當然是有的。我可是由One Piece 第一期在Jump上面開始連載,就在日本買來看,一直追到現在的。

画的很好,支持。。。

多謝支持 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85