Enjoy Best Moment of Plum Blossom Scenery 梅海之约:乍暖还寒时,春意料峭中

in #cn7 years ago

乍暖还寒时,
春意料峭中,
相约十里梅林,
繁花如海荡漾,若雪满地;
层层叠叠,犹如风吹麦浪。

xiangxuehai21.jpg

xiangxuehai17.jpg

Hope everyone is doing great. Workdays are going by fast! Sometimes, I need to work overnight to get everything done. I try to relax on weekend. My parents came to Suzhou for a visit. I am so fortunate to live not too far away from my parents. We could get together every month to travel or have dinner. It is great to enjoy good food and good company with my parents. The weather at Suzhou is more spring-like this month.

首先祝大家工作日愉快。这周的工作日过得超快,我一直在通宵加班。周末必须放松一下。这周,苏州的天气更像春天,或者说春天已经来了。老爸老妈周末来了苏州看梅花。很幸运,老爸老妈住的地方离我不远,两小时的车程,我们可以经常一起周末周边游,有父母陪伴的周末时光,是我这周的一大乐事。

xiangxuehai06.jpg

My mum and son. I really enjoy taking photos for them.

很喜欢给我家女王大人跟小盆友拍合照,他们俩都是超配合。

xiangxuehai25.jpg

I used to get back to my hometown to visit my parents every month. Since I had my little son, life is getting busy. I have probably the busiest life EVER right now, and we don’t have time to visit them every month. Instead, my parents drove to Suzhou and spent time with me.

我以前每个月都会回老家,不管多大,老爸老妈都是我永远的依靠。自从我有了我的小Ethan以后,生活就变得忙碌起来。而现在可能是最忙碌的生活,我没有时间每个月都去看他们。相反,我的父母自己开车来到苏州,和我一起欢度周末。

xiangxuehai05.jpg

xiangxuehai31.jpg

Everyone has an unspoken feeling to their parents. I could understand what they mean even there is no word for it. I loved having them. My mom is the best cook in the world.

每个人对父母都有一种特殊的亲情。不要他们多言语,我可以理解他们的意思。自豪的是,我的妈妈是世界上最好的厨师。

xiangxuehai19.jpg

xiangxuehai23.jpg

This weekend, we went to Xiangxuehai to see the plum blossom. And we stayed at a hotel near it, which gives us a chance to have a deep visit to the Guangfu town. It was fun, of course. I invited my mum to do the nail art with me. And she invited me for a great dinner. So, overall things are going great. I really do enjoy spending time with my parents. I will share it in my next post.

我们住在附近的一家酒店,这让我们有机会深入光福镇。我邀请我的妈妈和我一起做美甲。她邀请我吃了一顿丰盛的晚餐。总之,我真的很喜欢和父母在一起的时光。我将在下一篇文章中分享我们一起农家乐的饭店。

xiangxuehai09.jpg

xiangxuehai16.jpg

I am looking forward to May filled with holidays, which are my favorite! Ethan planned a travel to Zhuhai. I cannot WAIT!

我期待着五月充满假期,这是我最喜欢的! 期待!

xiangxuehai32.jpg

xiangxuehai41.jpg

xiangxuehai37.jpg

The sightseeing at the top of the hill.

香雪海山顶的景色

Sort:  

爱家又孝顺!

互关点赞哦

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

@hannahwu 春暖花开就是幸福的感觉~

是的呢😊不过人好多😭各地来旅游的,车都听到了五公里外。

aaaah looks like spring has arrived in your country and flowers look beautiful , awesome

thank you. the plums are really beautiful in early spring.

花都开了,真好,我这边雪还没化呢。。。

哈哈哈 春暖花开的季节~

好幸福(˘︶˘).。.:*♡

是呀😁哈哈(ಡωಡ)hiahiahia

好美的景致……能和父母一起游玩真好啊……

是的(=^^=) 跟爸妈一起游玩最大的好处就是不用自己掏钱💰

是什么比这初春的阳光更灿烂?原来是女王大人和孩子的笑容

哼 我要去告诉我家女王大人 有人说她是老人!

我没有说过啊,我也什么都没有修改过啊~

😂哈哈 改的好改得妙!

Wonderful place.. I have follow and upvote you, do not forget resteemed and upvote me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83