<ENG/中文>I try to search the Pokemon for my nephew in Tokyo! Part 3: Narita Pokémon Center / 尋找比卡超 ポケモンセンター Part 3: 成田空港

in #cn6 years ago


My little nephew likes playing Pokemon doll. That's why I go around and find the Pokemon shops! In Japan, there are many "limited edition" for specific shop! What a great marketing strategy! For this Narita Airport Pokémon Center, a cute Pikachu wears the flight captain clothing. As cute as always!

為了我家的小姨甥,他很喜歡玩比卡超,於是到處找比卡超專門店。日本的"限定"很厲害,每間店也有特定的限定產品!這間成田空港店限定的是比卡超穿上機長的服裝。

This Narita Airport Pokémon Center is a little bit small and there are not too many choices of toys.

ポケモンストア 成田空港
Website: (http://www.pokemon.co.jp/gp/store/narita-airport/)

So let's have fun for next tour guide! If you like this page, please feel free to add me as friend, upvote and resteem! Thank you!

这次写到这里,希望大家喜欢!好孩子 Philip 的日本游记和食店报告,喜欢的话,欢迎加我做朋友,投票和分享文章,谢谢!下篇再见!

今次先寫到這裡,希望大家喜歡!好孩子 Philip 的日本遊記和食店報告,喜歡的話,歡迎加我做朋友,投票和分享文章,謝謝! 下篇再見!😋

加 goodboyphilip 做朋友

Add goodboyphilip as friend

Sort:  

keep it up! I'm learning Japanese so that helps me a lot to practice :D

Thank you!😃😃

ポケモン!海外の人が興味を持ちそうな記事ですね。

ポケモンは世界中も人気があるね!😄😄

When did they put the Narita store in, I had visited the store on Kyushu in Kagoshima, when I decided to take the Shinkansen as far South as it goes. Unfortunately, it was close to the end of my trip there, so when I got back to Tokyo, I didn’t have the chance to take my North-bound ride.

Oh! Maybe you can check it out in Tokyo next time.😄as I know there are at least five official Pokémon stores in Tokyo.❤️

I REALLY hope I get a chance to visit Japan again. I’m in the United States, so it was a trip I had dreamed about going on for years. I visited for 3 weeks, stayed in Tokyo, Kyoto, and Enoshima mainly, visited Kamakura, Kagoshima (on a whim), Hakone area (did the ‘circuit’ of taking the train, cable car, skyway, pirate ship, and bus). Was neat seeing the base between the ‘Kyoto’ and ‘Tokyo’ areas. I tried to imagine being there 1000 years ago. Being in the USA, our culture as a nation only goes back maybe 300 years, with the exception of some of the Native American tribe (many which were wiped out so the country could be founded). So to be at historical sites that were 3-4 times older than my country was a unique experience as well.

好多萌萌哒比卡丘!看的心都要化了

看過網上真人扮的跳舞也超可愛!😂😂

這個角色真是歷久不衰呀!超厲害!

哪间Pokemon center 你比较推荐呢?真希望有一天能去日本…

池袋的一間!我過幾天上載給你看👍🏻😃😃

香港的Pokémon hub真的不能和日本的比較😭
小得可憐
連賣東西都要在店外賣😓

沒辦法呢!還是日本好!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25