Laziness to call make me suffer 3 years of low data ,懒惰打电话害我三年没data用

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends, so 5 years ago I was trying to buy iphone 6 for cheaper price so I sign up with Maxis ivalue 1 plan where as long as I pay RM100 to Maxis every month for at least 24 months i get cheaper iphone with below package

5 hour of free talk time, 2GB of internet


But very soon, 2 years have passed and I managed to use my iphone for the 5th years, and I am totally lazy to call the maxis to switch plan because I do not know that the new plan can give up to 15x more data and unlimited call, so below is the new plan


The Maxis one plan is only RM98 per month and can use up to 30GB internet per month which is 15x of my previous plan and can also have unlimited call, I only noticed it today and just switched it today, now I remember all the suffering i been through for not having enough internet data for the pass 3 years for absolutely no reason(laziness)

Thats a lesson well learned

thanks for reading


大家好,5年前我想买iphone6所以就签了maxis的ivalue 1plan而且合约是两年需要每个月给RM100然后他们每个月给我

5小时通话时间和2GB 互连网data

可是很快两年过了,我已经是第5年用我的iphone了,就因为懒惰去打电话取消旧合约去换新合约,结果别人都享受15倍的互连网data和无限通话时间而我却很辛苦的节省data还每个月都不够用,因为新的合约也是RM98一个月可是却可以

无限量通话时间和30GB 互连网data

我这真是一个小懒惰活受罪三年,今天才刚换去新合约而且也只不过需要打一通电话就搞定,我真是后悔

谢谢阅读

 

  <br /><center><hr/><em>Posted from my blog with <a href='https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress/'>SteemPress</a> : http://fundurian.vornix.blog/2018/08/04/laziness-to-call-make-me-suffer-3-years-of-low-data-%e6%87%92%e6%83%b0%e6%89%93%e7%94%b5%e8%af%9d%e5%ae%b3%e6%88%91%e4%b8%89%e5%b9%b4%e6%b2%a1data%e7%94%a8/ </em><hr/></center>

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

The cost of ignorance.

后知后觉的三年 O.o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29