What is your most hated phrase in Steemit? 你在Steemit里听过最烦人的词语是什么?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

As a minnow, I've come across with this phrase almost every day. Go to the introduceyourself posts, you will see even more of this. But hey, I'm not going to follow you just because you have done so to me.

I never merely ask for follow

Because I know it won't works. Even if you have no interest in my posts, but still follow me for the sake of following me.When my posts frequently appear on your feed, you will start to skip it, and then mute it, eventually unfollow me. Because everything is not even started the correct way.

So instead, I choose to focus on attracting followers by creating quality works. I'm getting some upvotes here and there and my followers are growing bit by bit steadily. Not even close to impressive for someone who has joined for 55 days, but I'm happy with my progress.

Work for your reputation, not asking for it

I think Steemit is having so much potential the way it encourages people to create and curate quality contents. That's the reason for me to actively participate in this amazing space, make meaningful posts, interacting with people in the comment section, curate neglected good contents and so on. I believe this is the only way for this platform to grow huge one day.

Share with me what you have heard that pissed you off the most in Steemit.


身为小鱼的我看到太多类似的句子了,去看看 introduceyourself 的板块你尤其会看到更多。但是,我是不会因为你 follow 了我而 follow 回你。

我从不单纯的要求别人 follow 我

因为我知道这并没有用。即使你只为了follow我而follow我,而不是对我的帖子真正有兴趣。当我的贴子开始不断地出现在你的主页里,你会开始回避,然后mute了我,最后还是会unfollow我。因为一开始你就不应该follow一个你不感兴趣的人。

与其这样,我不如专注于创作来吸引更多读者。这段日子里,我或多或少的得到了一些投票,读者的数量虽然慢慢地但也稳健地上升。对一个加入了55天的人来说这或许不是什么很大的成就,但是我对这样的进度还挺满意的。

读者是赚来的,不是求来的

Steemit之所以那么有潜力就是因为她鼓励人们创造好的内容和去发现有价值的帖子。就是这美好的环境让我活跃于这平台之上,努力写帖子,在留言区与人互动,去发掘未被人所知的好文章。相信这会是唯一让Steemit壮大的途径。

来分享你在这里听过什么烦人的词语

Sort:  

Great post! Please follow me!

Holy shit man...

It was a joke....

Haha of course i got it

This is one of my favourites from last week. yulie commenting on one of abh12345's new post. It had me laughing for a while:
Untitled.png

Epic of all time

:)
She even upvoted her comments. Too funny.

我看到這些話也蠻煩的,可是我也曾經做過這種事。因為剛進來的時候看到大家都這樣,以為一定要這樣才能建立這裏的人脈網。當然很快的我就對於這種行為感到荒謬而停止做這種事了。只不過,因為這樣,也比較能夠理解這些人的心態。

这样的得来的人脉可说是毫无价值的。只不过我虽然不认同,还是会前往他们的主页看看,有兴趣的还是会follow的。

Everything similar to "follow me" or "great post"

Please don't post this stuff.

Yeah those meaningless 2 or 3 words comments...

Congratulations @fr3eze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@fr3eze got you a $8.04 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@fr3eze got you a $8.04 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82