Countryside food-specialty snacks修水哨子

in #cn7 years ago

My friend brought me some special snacks this morning,Open the package and see, wow! I love the most is the special snack - 修水哨子. It is a feature of the local traditional snacks.In the territory of mountain specialty potato, sweet potato powder as raw materials, stuffing to local characteristics of small materials, according to traditional refining process, pure natural, delicate fragrance, rich in nutrition, the entrance is instant.
Three years ago,The first time I eat 修水哨子 at friend home, felt so delicious,Do the process of 修水哨子 is very troublesome, and the necessary ingredients are hard to buy,It is very difficult to often eat delicious 修水哨子! This time friend brought some to me , so I can't wait to cook for my family to eat! Everyone says it's delicious!
To see if I cooked Xiushui whistle, don't slobber! Ha-ha!
































Hope you like!

今早朋友带给我一些特色小吃,打开包装一看,哇!是我最喜欢的特色小吃--修水哨子。修水哨子是一种特色地方传统小吃。以境内高山特产山芋、红薯粉为原料,馅以地方特色小料,依传统工艺精制而成,纯系天然,清香绵柔,营养丰富,入口即化。
我最近一次吃修水哨子还是三年前在朋友老家吃的,当时感觉太美味了,做修水哨子的工序非常麻烦,而且要用到的食材也很难买到,所以很难经常吃到美味的修水哨子!这次朋友给我带来现成的,于是我迫不急待的煮来给家人吃!大家都说很美味呢!
来看看我煮的修水哨子,不要流口水哟!哈哈!

Sort:  

没吃过啊, 看起来很好吃,有机会一定品尝啊!

This looks very good :) I have try this food :) I hope it's not very spicy.

Omg I just wake up and see your post..... I'm getting so hungry now....

Looks very tasty..

It's looks very delicious

Yummy that looks delicious and juicy too.

馅料看起来很特别,很好吃

Good morning looks so delicious and tasty , it's a potato ? Or some kind of other snack/dish? Wat ingredients is stuffed inside?
Hope u enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25