【得到】实体卡收到

in #cn5 years ago

最近有种莫名的错觉,仿佛生活中只剩下【得到】的课程。还正想窃喜自己好有出息,却发现真相是读不进书的时候,以为买的多就天然懂了起来。

双十一下的单,今天收到了实体卡,物流真棒!
听我妈说,家里小区门口,签收的货品堆的像山一样。

我老爸带着老花眼儿,给我拍的照,还不赖。

可惜我已经回到新加坡,摸不到实体卡。

无时差收到这三门课程,哎。你说现在的网络速度,怎么不能把人惯得等待的耐心=0呢?

Sort:  

得到中毒用户,哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

希望赶紧上课中毒、上瘾、欲罢不能!

我最近买了行为金融学

Posted using Partiko Android

我的都没发货,我双十一下单的,到现在都没有物流信息

可能各个城市速度不同,你的也快来啦

Hi @chann!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.096 which ranks you at #9380 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 19 places in the last three days (old rank 9399).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 370 contributions, your post is ranked at #278.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

吃了吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

我也趁双十一买了十多本书,正在恶补功课中。我比较喜欢看纸质书,因为习惯边看边在书上勾画标注之类的,然后再写份读书手帐。加油

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15