Show me the reflection of the world in a puddle - photo contest - Round 17 by @barski - my entry

in #cn4 years ago

j5r3sa.jpg

Hello Steemians and hello @barski

This is my participation in the show me the reflection of the world in a puddle contest round 17 of @barski

The photo shows a street sign for a pedestrian crossing or a zebra crossing in a puddle.

I took the picture at the end of the street where I live.

I hope you like it.

Have a nice day to all Steemians.

Greetings from @bitandi


DEU

Hallo Steemians und hallo @barski

Dies ist meine Teilnahme am Show me the reflection of the world in a puddle Contest Runde 17 von @barski

Das Foto zeigt ein Straßen Schild für einen Fußgängerüberweg oder auch einen Zebrastreifen in einer Pfütze.

Das Bild habe ich am Ende der Straße gemacht in der ich wohne.

Ich hoffe es gefällt euch.

Schönen Tag euch allen Steemians.

Gruß vom @bitandi




etdyxc.png

Sort:  

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet! ---> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
Eine kleine Dividende a little bit !BEER

Das ist eine sehr originelle Idee.
Man bekommt eine neue Perspektive auf die Dinge.
Viele Grüße.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77